Walking Is still honest Records Walking Is still honest Records

R.O.B.O. - Todo se derrumba Lp

12 EUR
Following their 2012 debut 7" on Spanish label Solo Para Punks, on which they showed their basic and simple punk rock, R.O.B.O. returns with their first full-length. There's no evolution on their tracks; short and straight to the point, with memorable riffs and catchy vocal melodies. Todo se derrumba features 14 songs without any pause, played with the passion essential for this music. Includes members of Muletrain, Las SeƱoras, Aerobitch, Sudor, and so on. Released by Beat Generation and Blondes Must Die in a limited edition of 500 copies on glorious 180-gram vinyl with a special handmade cover. (Forced exposure)